Chakra Mala Beads


Chakra mala beads.

The ultimate addition to your meditation practices.

Handcrafted with 100% pure copper and 7 natural stones: Amethyst (Crown Chakra), Lapis Lazuli (Third Eye Chakra), Sodalite (Throat Chakra), Aventurine (Heart Chakra), Yellow Jade (Solar Plexus Chakra), Tiger’s Eye (Sacral Chakra), and Red Jasper (Root Chakra) beads.

Weight2 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart